Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Little Russian Suite (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Moussorgsky, Modest

Publisher: Adirondack Music Press (Gregory Karl)

Edition: 57520


Little Russian Suite

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Modest Moussorgsky

Two colorful operatic scenes on Ukrainian themes and a piano piece arranged for wind quintet. Duration approximately 12 min.