TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Send in the Clowns (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Sondheim, Stephen

Publisher: aka-Musikverlag (Germany)

Edition: 2.011


Arranged by Jens Luckwaldt, this collection includes both Send in the Clowns by Sondheim as well as My Funny Valentine by Richard Rodgers.