We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Agersnap, Harald

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2866


for oboe and piano
by Harald Agersnap (1899-1982)- Danish composer, conductor, cellist, and pianist

This short, charming piece was written in Lyngby in 1920.