Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet for Oboe and Strings (Score & Parts)-OB/STG3

Composer: Adolphe, Bruce

Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publications

Edition: 14167


for oboe and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Bruce Adolphe (b. 1955)- American composer
I. Aria
II. Waltz
III. Presto
This edition, formerly published by Galaxy Press, is now published by Lauren Keiser Music.