Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in C Major K285 (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R075


This is an arrangement by Mordechai Rechtman of Mozart's Flute Quartet K285 for Oboe and string trio. This is not the standard Oboe Quartet in F Major K370.