Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Quartets K285, 285a, 285b, 298 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R074


Four Quartets
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
1. Quartet in G Major KV 285
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau- Allegretto
2. Quartet in C Major KV 285a
I. Andante
II. Tempo di Minuetto
3. Quartet in F Major KV 285b (anh. 171)
I. Allegro
II. Thema & Variazioni
4. Quartet in Bb Major KV 298
I. Andante- Thema & Variazioni
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Rondeau
These are the four Flute Quartets arranged by Mordechai Rechtman.