Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Bb Major K285b (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R070


Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman for oboe and string trio (Vln, Vla, Vcl) after the Flute Quartet in Bb, K285b. Includes score and set of parts.

This is not the standard Oboe Quartet in F Major K370.