Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Italian Concerto BWV971 (Rechtman) (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R061


Italian Concerto BWV 971
for woodwind quintet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Presto
Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman.