Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in c minor, K388 & K406 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57249


Serenade in c minor, K388 & K406
for woodwind quintet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto in canone
IV. Allegro
This is Mozart's popular c minor Serenade K384a (K388) and K516b (K406) arranged by Mordechai Rechtman for Woodwind Quintet.