Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Italian Concerto, BWV 971 (Rechtman) (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56859


Italian Concerto, BWV 971
for bassoon quartet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Presto
Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman.