Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Minuet & Gigue K576b & K574 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R043


Minuet & Gigue
for bassoon quartet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
1. Minuet K576b
2. Gigue K574
Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman