Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 "After Vivaldi" BWV593 (Rechtman) (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R042


Concerto #2 "After Vivaldi" BWV 593
for bassoon quartet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman.