Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Moto Perpetuo Op 11-BSN/PN

Composer: Paganini, Niccolo

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R035


Moto Perpetuo Op 11
for bassoon and piano
by Niccolo Paganini (1872-1840)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso

Arranged and edited by Mordechai Rechtman