Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Suite (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Rechtman, Mordechai

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R025


This collection is edited and arranged by Mordechai Rechtman and includes:

1. Couperin: Rondeau from "les Moissonneurs"

2. Loeillet- Gigue

3. Bach, JS: Praeludium BWV902

4. Rameau: Menuet I & II

5. Senaille: Allegro Spiritoso