The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Divertimenti (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/STG3 or FL/BSN/STG3 or CL/BSN/STG3

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R021


Five Divertimenti
for oboe (or flute, or clarinet), bassoon, and string trio: violin, viola, cello
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman, this collection includes:
Divertimento in F Major #1 K213
Divertimento in Bb Major #2 K240
Divertimento in Eb Major #3 K252
Divertimento in F Major #4 K253
Divertimento in Bb Major #5 K270
There are alternate flute or clarinet parts provided in lieu of oboe.