Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor BWV1041-BSN/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R019


Concerto in g minor BWV 1041
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro Assai
Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman.