Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque & Classical Trios (Score & Parts) (Rechtman)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R017


Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman, this collection includes:

1. Three Sonatas- Domenico Scarlatti

2. Divertimento after the Baryton Trios- Franz Joseph Haydn

3. Four pieces from "Pieces de clavecin"- Jean Philippe Rameau

4. Variations on Mozart's "La ci darem la mano"- Ludwig van Beethoven

5. Nine Pieces from various keyboard works- Johann Sebastian Bach