Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Andante in Bb Major K315 (score & parts) - OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57245


Andante in Bb Major, K315
for oboe (or clarinet) and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer

Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman. This edition comes with parts for both oboe and clarinet in B-flat.