Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duo-Sonata K292-FL/BSN or OB/BSN or VLN/BSN or CL/BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: R005


Arranged by Mordechai Rechtman.

Bassoonists will know it better in the presumed original version for Bassoon and Cello. This version comes with multiple instrumentation options: The treble voice comes with parts for: flute, oboe, violin, or clarinet, and the bass voice may be performed by either cello or bassoon. 

The bassoon part is not the same as in the original instrumentation, and serves a supporting role instead.