Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Linzer Symphony, K.425 (score & parts) - FL/OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN/KB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57237


Linzer Symphony, K425
for flute, oboe, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and string bass 9or contrabassoon)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Adagio-Allegro spiritoso
II. Poco adagio
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Presto
This arrangement by Jurgen Schmidt includes score and parts.