We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #1 in C Major-VLN/BSN/PN or VLN/CEL/PN

Composer: Valeri, Gaetano

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 8001


Sonata #1 in C Major
for violin, bassoon (or cello) and piano
by Gaetano Valeri (1760-1822)- Italian composer
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Adagio sostenuto
III. Allegro assai
Edited by Gunther Joppig.