ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Bb Major Op 1 #2 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Vogel, Johann Christoph

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4104


Quartet in Bb Major Op 1 #2
for bassoon and strings: violin, viola, and cello
by Johann Christoph Vogel (1756-1788)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondeau: Allegro
Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel