Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quadro in F Major (Score & Parts)-2OB/BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4102


Quadro in F Major
for two oboes, bassoon, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758)- German violinist and composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Edited by Michael Hansche with a realization of the keyboard figuration by Verena Zulsdorf. This edition comes with solo parts for oboe 1, oboe 2, and bassoon, as well as a fully realized keyboard part, complete with numeric figuration, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello, bass, or contrabassoon.