Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet, op. 18 (score & parts) - FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Bruns, Victor

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56921


Quartet, op. 18
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Victor Bruns (1904-1996) - German composer and bassoonist
I. Allegro giocoso
II. Andantino con moto
III. Presto
IV. Finale- Allegro moderato
Written between July 1947 and February 1948.