Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #5 in D Major (Score & Parts)-OB/STG3

Composer: Beecke, Ignaz von

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4085


Quartet #5 in D Major
for oboe (or flute or violin) and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Ignaz von Beecke (1733-1803)- German composer
I. Un poco andante e grazioso- Allegretto
II. Tempo giusto
Edited by Jurgen Schmidt.