Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Grande Serenade in Eb Major, K.614 (score & parts) - 2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57236


Grande Serenade in Eb Major, K.614
for two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro di molto
II. Andante
III. Allegro
This is not the famous Gran Partita, but rather an arrangement by Johann Christian Stumpf of Mozart's String Quartet K614, called the Grande Serenade. Edited by Hanno Fendt.