We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capriccio (1995)-BSN/CEL

Composer: Schapfl, Nikolaus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4071


Capriccio (1995)
for bassoon and cello
by Nikolaus Schapfl (b. 1963)- German composer and pianist

Set includes two performance scores.