Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dance Suite (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Posegga, Hans

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57299


Dance Suite
for bassoon quartet
by Hans Posegga (1922-2011)- Swiss composer
I. Happy Day Foxtrot
II. Slow Waltz
III. One Step
IV. Tango Argentino
Written in 1997.