From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Entre Nous (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Aichinger, Oskar

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4061


Entre Nous
for four bassoons
by Oskar Aichinger (b. 1956)- Austrian composer
1. Prelude
2. Rondeau
3. Fugue
Entre Nous was written in 1995 as a commission for the ensemble "Quadrophonia". It requires no small amount of technical ability, accurate phrasing, articulation in the style of a modern tonal language, musical enthusiasm, and a certain amount of subtle humor.