The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #3 in F Major (Score & Parts)-WW8/CBSN (or KB)

Composer: Cartellieri, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4057


Divertimento #3 in F Major
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and bass (or contrabassoon)
by Antonio Casimir Cartellieri (1772-1807)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante con Variazione
III. Minuet & Trio
IV. Finale- Allegro
Edited by Hanno Fendt. Instrumentation is: 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, and contrabassoon or string bass.