Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #2 in F Major (score & parts) - WW8/CBSN (or KB)

Composer: Cartellieri, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4056


Divertimento #2 in F Major
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons and bass (or contrabassoon)
by Antonio Casimir Cartellieri (1772-1807)- German composer
I. Adagio- Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Minuet & Trio
IV. alla Cossaca
Edited by Hanno Fendt.