Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #1 in F Major (Score & Parts)-WW8/CBSN (or KB)

Composer: Cartellieri, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4055


Divertimento #1 in F Major
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and bass (or contrabassoon)
by Antonio Casimir Cartellieri (1772-1807)- German composer
I. Adagio
II. Romance
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Tema con variazione
Edited by Hanno Fendt.