TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenata in C Major (Score & Parts)-OB/EH/GUITAR/VLN/VCL

Composer: Sussmayr, Franz Xaver

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4031


Serenata in C Major
for oboe, English horn, guitar, violin, and cello
by Franz Xaver Sussmayr (1766-1803)- German composer, probably best known as the person who was responsible for completing Mozart's Requiem
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Menuetto allegro
IV. Rondo
Edited by Gunther Joppig