Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nonett in F Major (score & parts) - WW5/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Lachner, Franz

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4030


Nonett in F Major
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Franz Lachner (1803-1890)- German composer and conductor
Edited by Hanno Fendt. 
I. Andante- Allegro moderato
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Adagio
IV. Finale
This Nonett was composed in 1875. It has a particular tonal and melodic interest, and belongs to the many works of Lachner that deserve to be re-discovered. Edited by Hanno Fendt.