Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Miniature Quartet (Score & Parts)-OB/STG3

Composer: Stephenson, Allan

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4024


Miniature Quartet (1998)
for oboe and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Allan Stephenson (b. 1949)- English-born cellist, conductor, and composer
I. Allegro giocoso
II. Quasi lento
III. Vivace