Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Miniature Quartet (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Stephenson, Allan

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4023


Miniature Quartet (1999)
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Allan Stephenson (b. 1949)- English-born composer, conductor, and cellist
I. Vivo
II. Lento ma rubato
III. Allegro giocoso