We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Little Suite for Young Bassoons (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Stephenson, Allan

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 54273


Little Suite for Young Bassoons (1997)
for bassoon quartet
by Allan Stephenson (b. 1949) - English-born composer, conductor, and cellist
I. Small Overture and sort of Fugue
II. Adagietto
III. Scherzo with Small Trio
IV. Finale (not so little)
This work was written to mark the birth of Marie Koenigsbeck in the summer of 1997. It was premiered that September at the IDRS Conference in Munich.