We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento (score & parts)-3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Stephenson, Allan

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57363


 Divertimento (1995)
for bassoon quartet: three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Allan Stephenson (b. 1949)- English-born composer, conductor, and cellist
I. Allegro
II. Alla Siciliana: Non troppo lento
III. Scherzo senza Trio: Molto vivace
IV. Finale: Allegro giocoso
Dedicated to the Berlin Bassoon Quartet.