Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F Major (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Witt, Friedrich

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4019


Quartet in F Major
for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Friedrich Witt (1770-1837)- German composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio sostenuto
III. Allegro moderato con variazioni
Edited by Vogel.