Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet in Eb Major (Score & Parts)-OB/2CL/BSN/2HN

Composer: Reicha, Joseph

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4017


Sextet in Eb Major
for oboe, two clarinets, two horns, and bassoon
by Joseph Reicha (1746-1803)- Czech cellist, composer, and conductor

Edited by Jurgen Schmidt. 

Joseph Reicha was the uncle of Anton Reicha and was the conductor of the court orchestra in Bonn in which Anton Reicha and the violist Ludwig van Beethoven played.