Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet in Eb Major (score & parts) - FL/OB/2CL/2HN/BSN

Composer: Beecke, Ignaz von

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56865


Septet in Eb Major
for flute, oboe, two clarinets, two horns, and bassoon
by Ignaz von Beecke (1733-1803) - German composer
I. Adagio ma non troppo- Allegro
II. Romance, un poco largo
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Finale, presto ma non troppo
This first printed edition of the Septet by Beecke is edited by Jurgen Schmidt.