Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento in Eb Major K226 (Score & Parts)-2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 4012


Divertimento in Eb Major K226
for two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Romance
IV. Menuetto & Trio
V. Rondo
Arranged by Jurgen Schmidt from the original Serenade in Eb Major for eight winds.