Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Unusual Dreams of Don Quixote (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Posegga, Hans

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57298


The Unusual Dreams of Don Quixote
for bassoon quartet
by Hans Posegga (1917-2002) - German composer
I. He is determined to become a knight
II. Dulcinea von Toboso
III. Sancho Panza
IV. The Journey Begins
V. The Attack of the Windmills
VI. Encounter with the Phantom
VII. Tournament
VIII. Rocinante
IX. Shepherds Blows the Shawm
X. Castille
XI. Sarabande
XII. Pastorale and Beating of the Farmers
XIII. The Knight of Sorrowful Countenance