As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in c minor (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN (optional Basso Continuo)

Composer: Loeillet, Jean Baptiste

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 257


Sonata in c minor
for four bassoons and contrabassoon with optional basso continuo
by Jean Baptiste Loeillet (1680-1730)- Flemish Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Grave
IV. Allegro
Originally for two flutes two recorders, and basso continuo. This work has been arranged and edited by Jean Christophe Dassonville. The score has figured bass numbers included for an optional basso continuo keyboard part.