We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Sorcerer's Apprentice (score & parts) - 4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Dukas, Paul

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56961


The Sorcerer's Apprentice
for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Paul Dukas (1865-1935) - French composer

Finally, a thoughtful and well-arranged edition of this little masterpiece by Jean-Christophe Dassonville! Includes the introduction (Assez lent) as well as the more familiar Vif, and closes with the final Assez Lent statement. A truly complete version.