Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

12 Melodies after Bordogni Op 37 V2-BSN/PN

Composer: Cokken, Jean-Francois Barthelemy

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56931


12 Melodies after Bordogni Op 37 Volume 2
for bassoon and piano
by Jean Francois Barthelemy Cokken (1802-1875)- French bassoon and professor at the Paris Conservatoire
7. Andante con moto
8. Allegretto grazioso
9. Andante sostenuto
10. Allegro brilliante
11. Andante sostenuto
12. Larghetto
Edited by Jean Christophe Dassonville. Volume 1, containing Melodies 1-6 is also available.