Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatuor Concertant, op. 27, #1 (score & parts) - FL/CL/BSN/HN or FL/OB/BSN/HN

Composer: Gebauer, François René

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57028


Quatuor Concertant in C Major, op. 27, #1
for Flute, Clarinet (or Oboe), Horn, and Bassoon
by Francois-Rene Gebauer (1773-1845) - French composer, professor, and bassoonist and the son of a German military musician
I. Allegro
II. Andante con variazione
III. Rondeau. Moderato
Parts are provided for all 5 instruments so it can be a quartet for flute, oboe, bassoon, and horn or a quartet for flute, clarinet, bassoon, and horn.
Edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville.