Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Comique "La Servante Au Bon Tabac" (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Corrette, Michel

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 227


Concerto Comique "La Servante Au Bon Tabbac"
for three bassoon and contrabassoon
by Michel Corrette (1709-1795)- French composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Transcribed by Jean Christophe Dassonville. The fourth bassoon/contrabassoon functions as a basso line, and the score contains some figuration. Thus, this work may also be performed with an accompanimental keyboard such as cembalo, harpsichord, or piano.