Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor F8 #10 RV500-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57416


Concerto in a minor
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #10
  • Ryom: RV500
  • Pincherle: P.89
  • Rinaldi: Op.57 #1
  • Malipiero: M.119
Piano reduction edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville. The score and set of string parts is available as ACC 226.