Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major Op 15 #3 (Score & Parts)-4BSN or 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 223


Originally for five flutes, this work has been arranged by Jean-Shristophe Dassonville for four bassoon or three bassoons and contra.